!

A program system for the calculation of airport-related
pollutant emissions and concentrations in the lower atmosphere


! The program system LASPORT ( LASAT for Airports) allows to calculate the emission and atmospheric dispersion of trace substances originating from airport-related sources. The dispersion calculation is carried out with the Lagrangian dispersion model LASAT.

Based on preceding experiences with LASAT applications at airports in Germany and Switzerland, LASPORT was developed in 2002 on behalf of the Federal German Airports Association (ADV) as a standard tool for emission and dispersion calculations. Since 2003 it is available as commercial software package. It has been steadily adopted to the requirements of practical demands, among other based on projects with EUROCONTROL and ICAO/CAEP studies. 

LASPORT has been approved for use by ICAO/CAEP (ICAO Environmental Report 2010) and it conforms to ICAO documet 9889. The current program version is 2.2.

On request we may deliver a free demo version. The demo version is identical with the full one but without activated licence. It can be used to recalculate the examples that come with the distribution.

! Introduction (PDF file)

Update information (PDF file)

Product specification (PDF file)

For price information see Prices. For further information please contact us (see the Imprint).

!

Ein Programmsystem zur Berechnung von Emissionen und Immissionen
flughafenbezogener Quellsysteme in der unteren Atmosphäre

! Das Programmsystem LASPORT ( LASAT for Airports ) erlaubt die Bestimmung von Emissionen flughafenbezogener Quellsysteme und die Berechnung der atmosphärischen Ausbreitung der freigesetzten Spurenstoffe mit Hilfe des Lagrangeschen Ausbreitungsmodells LASAT.

Auf der Grundlage von Erfahrungen mit LASAT-Anwendungen an Flughäfen in Deutschland und der Schweiz wurde LASPORT im Jahr 2002 im Auftrag der ADV (Arbeitsgemeinschaft Deutscher Verkehrsflughäfen) als Standardwerkzeug für routinemäßige Emissions- und Ausbreitungsrechnungen entwickelt. Seit dem Jahr 2003 steht LASPORT als kommerzielles Software-Paket zur Verfügung und wird stetig weiterentwickelt und an die Erfordernisse der Praxis angepaßt. 

LASPORT ist ein von ICAO/CAEP anerkanntes Modell (ICAO Environmental Report 2010) und konform mit dem ICAO-Dokument 9889. Die aktuelle Programmversion ist LASPORT 2.2.

Auf Anfrage kann eine kostenlose Demo-Version des Programmsystems bezogen werden. Die Demo-Version ist identisch mit der Vollversion, jedoch ohne Lizenzierung. Mit ihr können die mitgelieferten Beispiele nachgerechnet werden.

! Einführung (PDF-Datei, englisch)

Update-Informationen (PDF-Datei)

Leistungsbeschreibung (PDF-Datei, englisch)

Preisinformationen zu LASPORT finden Sie unter Preise. Für weitere Informationen stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung (Adressen im Impressum).